The Great Indian Laughter Series

Host Shenaz welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha to the show and announces the audience score. Kapil Sharma, Chandan Prabhakar, Rajbir Kaur, Sanjay Pandey Bharat, Vishwa Chauhan, Ajay Atpattu and Manoj Kumar Bobby then present their acts. Rajbir Kaur is declared the winner of the episode.