The Great Indian Laughter Series

The stunning Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show. After Bhagwant Mann and Manish Agarwal’s hilarious acts, Siraj Khan, Rajneesh Trivedi and Khader Shreef please the audience with their humour. Bhagwant and Khader edge out the others to win the episode.