The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman. After Syed Shabuddin, Devender Babloo, Adarsh Tiwari, Deepak Raja and Arvind Shukla perform their acts, Devender Babloo gets eliminated. After a tight second round, Adarsh Tiwari also gets eliminated. Tune in to find out who makes it to the final round.