The Great Indian Laughter Series

Host Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha, along with special guests, Tusshar Kapoor and Raima Sen. Suresh Albela, Bharati Singh, Anirudh Madesia, Jaswant Singh, Ras Bihari Gaur, Srikant Maski and Sugandha Mishra then present their acts, followed by Sikander Sanam and Wali Sheikh.