The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shatrughan Sinha and Sidhu, along with special guests, Hansika Motwani and Manoj Bajpai. Kapil and Chandan announce Rehan Jamal’s eliminated. Suresh Albela, Bharati Singh, Abdal Khan and Jaswant Singh then present their acts. Later, Kapil and the duo of Sikander and Wali also put up a gig.