The Great Indian Laughter Series

Host Shenaz welcomes judges Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha to the show. Kapil Sharma, Chandan Prabhakar, Dinesh Bawra, Sugandha Mishra, Sunil Borade, Shakil Shah, Zakir Mastana and Kashif Prince then present their acts. In the end, Sugandha Mishra is declared the winner of the episode.