The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes the audience and judges Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu. While Amit Hawaldar gets disqualified in the first round, Liaqat Soldier gets voted out in the rapid fire round. Priyesh Sinha is eliminated in the last round. Sudesh Lehri and Rasbihari Gaur reach the next round.