The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show, along with special guest, Priyanka Chopra. Rasik Maharaj, Albela Khatri, Faisal Masood, Sunil Savara and Yogendra Joshi put up their humorous acts. The judges and the audience choose Faisal Masood as the winner of the episode.