Super Singer

The wild card round continues. The ninth wild card contestants Arjun Adapalli, Anand Aravindakshan, Priya Jerson, Lakshmi, Lathakrishnan, Aravind Mukundan, Nirujan, Irwin and Sowmya perform their best to impress the viewers and gain their votes as much as possible to seal their spot in the finals.