Super Singer

Latha Krishna, Arvind Mukundan, Nirujan, Priya Jerson, Arjun Adapalli, Sowmya, Irwin Victoria, Lakshmi and Anand Aravindakshan give their best in the final wildcard selection round, as the judgement is left to the audience, to vote for their favourite singers and get them to perform in the finals.