Dance +

The Welcome Back cast -- Anil Kapoor, John Abraham and Shruti Haasan -- are on the show tonight! Dharmesh's team scores highest in the first round; Sumeet and Shakti's teams score big in the next round! Who will win the final round tonight? Yes, there is Shakti going dhak dhak with Anil Kapoor too!