Tough Competition this time in Pathanamthitta Constituency

As the line up for the Pathanamthitta constituency has finally been over, the stage is set for a close finish. The candidates are Anto Antony for Congress, Veena George for CPI(M) and K Surendran for BJP. Congress and the BJP both are trying to cash in on the Sabarimala Situation where as the CPI(M) has fielded Veena George to subvert the same through her chr more