Setback for Chandrababu Naidu: 4 TDP Rajya Sabha MPs Join BJP

Chandrababu Naidu's Telugu Desam Party in Rajya Sabha split on Thursday, with four of its MPs joining the BJP in the presence of JP Nadda. The four MPs also passed a resolution proposing merger of TDP legislature party in Rajya Sabha with the BJP. The four MPs who signed the resolution for merger include YS Chowdary, TG Venkatesh, CM Ramesh and GM Rao. The MPs more