Congress Releases Second Candidates' List For Maharashtra Assembly Polls

The Congress released its second list of 52 candidates for the Maharashtra Assembly elections on Tuesday. The party has fielded former chief minister Prithviraj Chavan from the Karad South constituency. The Congress had on Sunday released its first list of 51 candidates, fielding ex-chief minister Ashok Chavan from the Bhokar constituency and state party chief V more