Special guest: Sunil Shetty

The Great Indian Laughter Series

16 Jun 2006Season 4Episode 1723 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman, along with special guest Sunil Shetty. Pratap Fauzdar, Rajkumar Javkar, Khayali, Tushar Shah, Rauf Lala, Rajeev Nigam, Irfan Malik and Ali Hasan then take the stage by storm with their witty humour.