The Great Indian Laughter Series

18 Aug 2007Season 5Episode 2846 min
Shonali Nagrani welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekar to the show. Rajiv Nigam opens the show with his funny act, followed by Rajiv Thakur, Pervez Siddique and Sudesh Lehri. Due to a tie between Rajiv Thakur and Pervez Siddique, both of them qualify for the finals along with Sudesh Lehri.