Rihan moves to the next round

The Great Indian Laughter Series

29 Jul 2005Season 3Episode 941 min
The stunning Shenaz Treasurywala welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha. After Kapil and Chandan’s hilarious opening act, Harvinder Shicha, Mithilesh Tiwary, Mintu, Rihan and Arvind Pratihar put up splendid performances. After a tight second innings, Rihan qualifies for the next round.