Rajkumar and Kashif's victory

The Great Indian Laughter Series

3 Mar 2006Season 4Episode 218 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Shekar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show. Rajkumar Javkar and Kashif Khan present their acts, followed by Sunil Borade, Kulvinder Singh and Yogendera Joshi. Based on the judges and audience score, Rajkumar and Kashif Khan are declared the winners of the episode.