Non-stop laughter just for you

The Great Indian Laughter Series

14 Jun 2008Season 6Episode 427 min
Shenaz welcomes Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha on the show. Chandan Prabhakar, accompanied by Kapil Sharma, starts the contest. Later, Yashwant, Naveen, Jeetendar, Abdal Khan, Amil Khan, Yashwant, Naveen, Sourav are selected for the second round. Yashwant and Sourav get equal scores.