Ali Hasan and Irfan Malik's win

The Great Indian Laughter Series

7 Apr 2006Season 4Episode 720 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show. First up, Banwari Jhol and Kimti Anand present their acts. They are followed by Ali Hasan, Irfan Malik, Prakash Paplu, Sohail Pataka and Navneet Hullar. Ali Hasan and Irfan Malik are declared the winners of the episode.