Aarti and Shambu eliminated

The Great Indian Laughter Series

17 Aug 2007Season 5Episode 2746 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekar to the show. Sudesh Lehri’s opening act is followed by Pervez Siddiqui, Shambu Shikhar, Aarti and Rajiv Thakur’s entertaining performances. The judges eventually eliminate Aarti and Shambu Shikar.