Shambhu Shikhar on top

The Great Indian Laughter Series

28 Jul 2007Chapter 5Episode 2242 min
Host Shonali Nagrani welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar to the show. Rauf Lala, Rajiv Nigam, Bhagwant Maan, Ashok Subdrani and Shambhu Shikhar put on a series of wonderful acts. The judges and audience choose Shambhu Shikhar as the winner of the episode.