Second Semi-final

The Great Indian Laughter Series

24 Aug 2007Chapter 5Episode 2945 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekar to the show. Vinod Kumar, Chandar Prabhakar, Salim Afridi, Amir Rambho and Kuldeep Dube presents their entertaining acts. Vinod Kumar and Amir Rambho are eliminated as they secure the lowest points tally.