Rajeev Nigam's sensational act

The Great Indian Laughter Series

31 Mar 2006Chapter 4Episode 621 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Shekar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show. Rajeev Nigam, Rajendra Malviya, Aslam Imran and Papa CJ put on wonderful performances. Later, the judges declare Rajeev Nigam as the winner of the episode.