Chandan Prabhakar is the winner

The Great Indian Laughter Series

26 May 2006Chapter 4Episode 1424 min
Shonali Nagrani welcomes the judges, Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman. Gaurav Sharma, Irfan Malik, Ali Hasan come to the stage and take the audience on a laughter ride. Later, Chandan Prabhakar and Jassi Kochar present their acts. Shonali announces Chandan as the winner.