Tickling the funny bone

The Great Indian Laughter Series

13 Jun 2008Season 6Episode 352 min
Host Shenaz welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha. Contestants Kapil Sharma and Chandan Prabhakar start the show with a hilarious act. Later, Anirudh Madesia, Bharti Singh and Amit Sharma showcase their talent in front of the judges.