The first semi-finalists

The Great Indian Laughter Series

26 Aug 2005Season 3Episode 1341 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show. Shrikant Rao and Navin Prabhakar present their acts, followed by Parag Kansara, Mir, Sunil Pal and Dharsi Beradia. Shekhar Suman then announces the names of the first semi-finalists.