Parag Kansara's winning act

The Great Indian Laughter Series

3 Jun 2005Season 3Episode 145 min
Parizaad Kolah welcomes Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman as the judges of the show. Uday Dahiya and H. R. Kola present their acts, followed by Rajesh Shah, Sanjay Keni and Parag Kansara’s hilarious acts. Parag Kansara brings down the house with his humour and is declared the winner of the episode.