Kapil enters the semi-finals

The Great Indian Laughter Series

19 May 2007Season 5Episode 243 min
Host Shonali Nagrani welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman. Rauf Lala, Dr. Tushar Shah, Raju Shrivastava, Harvinder Pal Sicha and Kapil Sharma then take to the stage with their comedy acts. Finally, Kapil Sharma moves on to the semi-finals.