Great Indian Laughter Champions 8

The Great Indian Laughter Series

4 Nov 2005Episode 841 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar Suman on the show. Ahsaan Qureshi starts the show with his opening act. Later, the contestants Sunil Pal, Bhagwant Mann, Khader Shariff, Gurpreet Guggi and Raju Shrivastav and Parag Kansara present their respective performances.