Great Indian Laughter Champions 7

The Great Indian Laughter Series

28 Oct 2005Season 1Episode 740 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar Suman on the show. Raju Shrivastav starts the show with his opening act. Later, the contestants Gurpreet Guggi, the guest performer Mir Aslam, Ahsaan Qureshi and Parag Kansara present their respective performances.