Great Indian Laughter Champions 3

The Great Indian Laughter Series

17 Jun 2005Season 1Episode 338 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar Suman on the show. Sunil Pal starts the show with his opening act. Later, the contestants, Bhagwant Mann, Raju Shrivastav, Uday Dahia, Banwarilal Zhol and Jimmy Mose present their respective performances.