Great Indian Laughter Champions 2

The Great Indian Laughter Series

23 Sep 2005Season 1Episode 242 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar Suman on the show. Sunil Pal starts the show with his opening act. Later, the contestants, Raju Srivastav, Bhagwant Mann, Naveen Prabhakar, Parag Kansara and Khader Sharif present their respective performances.