Babbu Baral qualifies

The Great Indian Laughter Series

11 Jul 2008Season 6Episode 1152 min
Shenaz Treasurywala welcomes judges Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha on the show. Babbu Baral, Prakash Nagori, Deepak Sharma, Brajesh Dubey and Anil Shukle then present their acts. Finally, Babbu Baral gets qualified for the next round after second innings.