Ahsaan Qureshi Is The Winner

The Great Indian Laughter Series

10 Jun 2005Season 3Episode 244 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show. K.B Jani and Nirav Mehta’s funny acts are followed by Ahsaan Qureshi, Sameer Pota and Kanwarlal’s stunning performances. The judges and audience choose Ahsaan Qureshi as the winner of the episode.