A complete comedy show

The Great Indian Laughter Series

16 Dec 2005Season 1Episode 1443 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shekhar Suman on the show. Sunil Pal starts the show with his opening act. Later, Bhagwant Mann, Deepak Raja, Dharsi Baredia, Ahsaan Qureshi and Raju Shrivastav present their respective performances.