Rauf Lala Brings The House Down

The Great Indian Laughter Series

28 Apr 2006Chapter 4Episode 1022 min
Host Parizaad welcomes judges Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show along with special guest Koena Mitra. Ayaz Samoo, Nitin Bhandarkar, Rauf Lala, Rajesh Shah, Hasan Ali, Zakir Mastana and Jagdish Trivedi then put up their hilarious acts. In the end, Rauf Lala is declared the winner of the episode.