Independence Day Special

The Great Indian Laughter Series

15 Aug 2008Chapter 6Episode 2156 min
Parizaad welcomes judges Shatrughan Sinha and Sidhu, along with special guest, Bappi Lahiri, to the Independence Day Special episode. Bharati Singh, Jaswant Singh, Abdal Khan, Sikander Sanam, Wali Sheikh and Suresh Albela then come out to present their acts.