Celebration with TV Stars

Host Jagan welcomes the cast of Saravanan Meenatchi, Deivam Thandha Veedu, Kalyanam Mudhal Kadhal Varai and Pagal Nilavu as contestants for the Vijay Kudumbam Independence Day Special. The stars participate in six fun-filled rounds of pure fun and games to ring in this year's celebrations.