The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes special judges Shatrughan Sinha and Shakti Kapoor on the show. In the Wild Card round, Anirudh Madesia, Navin Sarathi, Manoj Kumar Bobby, Sunil Thakkar and Shafdar Khan present their acts. Sunil Thakkar, Navin Sarathi and Anirudh Madesia then qualify for the next round.