The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shatrughan Sinha and Sidhu to the show. Ras Bihari Gaur, Srikant Maski, Rehan Jamaal, Sugandha Mishra, Anirudh Madesia, Abdal Khan, Sikander Sanam and Wali Sheikh perform their acts. Rehan and Navin end up in the danger zone. Their elimination will be decided by the viewers’ votes.