The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha, along with special guest, Mallika Arora. While Jaswant Singh gets eliminated, Suresh Albela, Srikant Maski, Bharati Singh, Ras Bihari Gaur, Sikander Sanam and Wali Sheikh put on a charming performance. In the end, Srikant Maski gets eliminated.