The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show along with special guest Johnny Lever. After Navin Prabhakar, Bhagwant Mann, Raju Srivastava, Parag Kansara, Ahsaan Qureshi and Sunil Pal’s hilarious acts, Rajpal Yadav comes out to announce the score of the finalists.