The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu. After the first round, Hari Om is voted out. Sharif Bharti is then voted out in the rapid fire round. The remaining contestants compete in the third round and Rajiv Thakur and Faisal Masood are declared as winners.