The Great Indian Laughter Series

Shonali Nagrani starts the show by welcoming Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu on the show. Bhagwant Maan starts the show followed by Rajeev Nigam, Irfan Malik, Ali Hasan, Ram Sarin and Parvez Siddiqui. Shonali announces Parvez Siddiqui as the winner of the show.