The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show. Kuldeep Lalkaar is voted out after a tight first round. Pankaj Johari is the next to go out from the rapid fire round. After a thoroughly entertaining third round, Aarti Khandpal and Hanif Raja are declared winners.