The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shekar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show. Albela Khatri and Wali Shaik present their acts, followed by Vinod Kumar, Rashid Khan and Kuldeep Dubey. Based on the judges and audience score, Wali Shaik is declared the winner of the episode.