The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad Kolah welcomes Shatrughan Sinha and Navjot Singh Sidhu as the judges of the show, along with special guest, Vidya Balan. The first contestant to perform in the Elimination round is Jaswant Singh, followed by Sunil Thakkar, Navin Sarthi, Rajbir Kaur and Suresh Albela.