The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu to the show. While N D Sharma is voted out in the first round, Uzair is voted out in the rapid fire round. In the final round, Kapil Sharma and Harvinder Pal Sicha come out as the winners. The best laughter moment is chosen from Kapil Sharma’s act.