Who will be king in Bangalore Kohli or Karthik?

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Dinesh Karthik won the toss and opted to bowl in their IPL match against Royal Challengers Bangalore. RCB made two changes from their last match playing eleven with Tim Southee and Pawan Negi coming in for Shimron Hetmyer and Umesh Yadav. KKR made one change with Sunil Narine replacing Nikhil Naik. Source: mobiletak.in